The University of Swat is a university in Swat in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa ProvincePakistan.

In its first session 2010-11 the university opened the following seven disciplines and has completed two semesters.

  • Department of Business Administration
  • Department of Computer Science
  • Department of Development Studies
  • Department of Economics
  • Department of Education
  • Department of Law and Shari’a
  • Department of Statistics

In the session 2011-12 one discipline of Software Engineering and four more departments of Zoology, Microbiology and Environmental Sciences at BS level are introduced.


VC Office
Ps To Vice Chancellor 0946-9240006
Ps To Vice Cancellor (Fax) 0946-726166
Email:  Postal Address:1. The University of Swat,

Saidu Sharif, District Swat,

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistan
Postal Code. 19130


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s