• The Education Zone (TEZ)
  • IIUI Schools Dera Ghazi Khan Campus:International Islamic University Islamabad Schools
  • Bloomfield Hall School (BHS)
  • The City School (TCS)
  • The Educators
  • Pearl Grammar Public School, Taunsa
  • Divisional Public School. DPS
  • The Country school Shadanlund (A Project of Bloomfield Hall)
  • The Standard School. (TSS) Q Block Ghazi Park Road (A Project of Standard Group of Education)

Fatehjang IIUI Schools Fateh Jang Campus


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s