Date and Time Match
Tue Aug 28
14:00 GMT | 18:00 local
19:00 PKT
1st ODI – Australia v Pakistan
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Fri Aug 31
14:00 GMT | 18:00 local
19:00 PKT
2nd ODI – Australia v Pakistan
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Mon Sep 3
14:00 GMT | 18:00 local
19:00 PKT
3rd ODI – Australia v Pakistan
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Wed Sep 5
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local
21:00 PKT
1st T20I – Australia v Pakistan
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Fri Sep 7
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local
21:00 PKT
2nd T20I – Australia v Pakistan
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Mon Sep 10
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local
21:00 PKT
3rd T20I – Australia v Pakistan
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s